Customer Reviews.
Drop down Button Drop down Button < £ £ > Teaser Link Arrow co2
01738 492 092

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

Personal service from Graeme Carstairs

31 March 2020

sales

5

I felt that we were not forced into anything our sales assistant Steve was very polite and helpful.

30 March 2020

service

5

Helpful, constructive advice, willing staff, both on the engineering side as well as the reception/sales side.

28 March 2020

service

5

Friendly, knowledgeable staff who go the 'extra mile'.

20 March 2020

service

5

The service rep Kerri was very good, and made the process very easy.

18 March 2020

service

5

Grassicks fitted me into their schedule at short notice and got me back on the road safely the same day.

17 March 2020

service

4

Thoughtful, helpful unpressurised advice from our long-standing supplier

14 March 2020

service

5

As above

09 March 2020

sales

5

I was and always have been well looked after by Grassicks of Perth Especially by their Mini sales executive Graeme Carstairs who has looked after me for the last 12 years

09 March 2020

sales

5

Excellent service by Grassicks sales team

09 March 2020

sales

5

Exemplary throughout the whole process.

06 March 2020

service

5

On time and great communications throughout the service.

06 March 2020

service

5

I could not think of anything to make the experience better, thank you.

05 March 2020

service

5

Amazing service

05 March 2020

service

5

Brilliant garage

03 March 2020

service

5

Helpful friendly knowledgable staff

03 March 2020

sales

5

I was very happy with the whole experience of buying the car even when I had an ear infection

03 March 2020

sales

5

Was quick and easy

27 February 2020

sales

5

Comfort of the centre politeness of staff

25 February 2020

sales

5

Very good service and very competitive prices

24 February 2020

service

5

The staff - particularly Rebecca Stewart - were very helpful, friendly and kept us up to date during the build. No complaints at all

22 February 2020

service

5

Had contacted local mini dealer in dundee 4 times. Not once did they phone us back.

21 February 2020

service

5

Ditto my answer to the first question.

19 February 2020

service

5

Work done on the timings advised

18 February 2020

sales

5

Easy to do business with.

14 February 2020

service

5

All very straightforward, plenty information given

14 February 2020

service

4

Attention to detail and listened to what the customer needs were

04 February 2020

sales

5

Quality of service as in Q1 above but, also, the contact with the sales representative was enjoyable

30 January 2020

service

5

Every thing was done as requested. Nice atmosphere. Staff all very pleasant

27 January 2020

service

5

My car was taken in as soon as was possible. The problem was clearly explained. The problem was fixed quickly while we waited.

27 January 2020

service

5

The service was easily organised to suit me Though there was a concern that was organised quickly and efficiently Though expensive

25 January 2020

service

5

Diagnosed the problem and sorted it in 24 hours with a valeted car

24 January 2020

service

3.5

I was given a lift to work when I dropped the car off. I was sent texts to update me of my cars progress. I received the car back clean and fresh. All those little things made for an efficient and caring service.

20 January 2020

service

5

Very easy to deal with - Service receptionist was great

20 January 2020

service

5

Grassick's staff are always very helpful and understanding.

20 January 2020

service

5

I was not at garage but pick service efficient

20 January 2020

sales

5

every thing explained about the car before moving away.